Donate with PayPal

Board of Directors


Stephanie Ann Bradley, President

Nico Iannelli, Vice President & Flight Director

Shana Halajian, Secretary

Todd Price, Treasurer

Lyndsey Bowlus, Chair, Send Off & Welcome Home Committees

Kelly Fesperman, Chair, Mail Call Committee

Janene McGee, Chair Veterans Services Committee

Dr. Winston Godwin, MD, Flight Physician / Medical Committee

Dr. Jeffrey M. Galvin, MD, Flight Physician  / Medical Committee

Ericka Harrison, Flight RN / Medical Committee


Advisory Board


 Jeff Miller, Co-Founder, Honor Flight

Robert Haggard, Vice President, Blue Ridge Honor Flight

JoAnn Naeger, Blue Ridge Honor Flight

Queen City Honor Flight is a non-profit 501c3 organization committed to transporting our deserving veterans from Charlotte and surrounding areas to visit those memorials dedicated to honor their service and sacrifices